UNIQUE IN SWITZERLAND !

Quick creation of tickets with purchase by SMS or bank cards.

A simple and fast way to buy your electronic ticket. Available for any cultural, sporting or public event, our platform allows you to create an event and sell tickets by SMS or credit card. The access control is done with a smartphone, a reader or a turnstile to check the QR Codes.

How it works ?

Create, promote, manage and void


1

CREATE YOUR EVENTS AND TICKETS

Create your events in just a few clicks while choosing the type of tickets, the sector, the category and the price to collect. For your customer, the amount of the tickets will be added directly on his operator invoice or his bank card.

2

COMMUNICATE AND PROMOTE SALES

Once created, it will be nice and easy to relay and promote your event through social networks while selling tickets. The event will also be available on the main website ID Ticketing.ch .... Lire la suite

and will benefit from the promotion of all other customers. A showcase called landing page can also be made available to you to present your events.. A showcase called landing page can also be made available to sell your events.

3

MANAGE THE VALIDITY OF YOUR TICKETS

You can in real time via your smartphone or a computer monitor the sales evolution of your tickets, manage stocks, change the quota and even change prices. Access control and ticket validation can be... Lire la suite

done simply by your smartphone or, via a turnestile or a code-reader in cooperation with our technical partners. You also have access to all statistics after the event to know the attendancy rate.

4

VALUE YOUR EVENT AND CUSTOMERS

Never again a customer will not have been informed of a new event in order to benefit from the best prices. The coordinates are precisely encrypted and accessible for the organizer in the administration interface... Lire la suite

It will be easy to communicate with them by SMS or share newsletter. Thanks to payment via mobile operators your customer will have the opportunity to attend your event but pay l his tickets later without any interest.

NO CASH
NO WAITING
EASY TO PURCHASE BY SMS

Our advantages


SIMPLE & MOBILE

FACILITATED PAYMENTS SMS / CREDIT CARDS

INVOICE TO OPERATORS

SALES MANAGEMENT & MONITORING

MODULE OF SALE & MERCHANDISING INCLUDED

ADAPTABLE & CUSTOMIZABLE

SECURED

ECOLOGICAL

The events


THÉÂTRE DE VIDY

Saison 17/18

Lausanne

LAUSANNE HOCKEY CLUB

15.09.2017 au 03.03.2018

Malley - Lausanne

TABLES OUVERTES

02.11.2017

Vevey

FSG CHERNEX - 80ème!

10 et 11.11.2017

Salle de Gym de Chernex

NATALIS SHOW

18.11.2017

Salle du Pierrier de Clarens

PARADISE SHOPPING

13.01.2018

Lyon

PARADISE BOAT

25.08.2018

Lausanne

PARADISE SHOPPING

30.09.2017

Lyon

MONTREUX ACROBATIES

23-24.09.2017

Montreux

They trust us !


OUR METHODS OF PAYMENT

OUR TECHNICAL PARTNERS

Contact

You have questions ?


ADRESS

ID Mobile SA
Route Industrielle 4
1806 St-Légier, Suisse

CONTACT

+41 (0)848 1234 00
info@idticketing.ch
www.idmobile.ch

FOLLOW US !

EINZIGARTIG IN DER SCHWEIZ !

Schnelle Erstellung von Tickets mit Kauf per SMS oder BankKarten.

Eine einfache und schnelle Möglichkeit, Ihr elektronisches Ticket zu kaufen. Erhältlich für jede kulturelle, sportliche oder öffentliche Veranstaltung. Unsere Plattform ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine Veranstaltung zu erstellen und Tickets per SMS oder Kreditkarte zu verkaufen. Die Zutrittskontrolle und somit das lesen der QR-Kodes, erfolgt mit einem Smartphone, einem Kode-Leser oder mit einem Drehkreuz.

Wie funktioniert es ?

Erstellen, fördern, verwalten und bewerten


1

ERSTELLEN SIE IHRE VERANSTALTUNGEN UND IHRE TICKETS

Erstellen Sie Ihre Veranstaltungen mit nur wenigen Klicks bei der Auswahl der Art der Tickets, B4:E57 Branche, die Kategorie und den Preis. Die Zahlung der Tickets wird für den Kunden direkt auf seine Betreiberrechnung oder Kreditkartenabrechnugn ersichtlich.

2

KOMMUNIKATION UND PROMOTION

Einmal erstellt, wird es einfach Ihre Veranstaltung durch soziale Netzwerke zu Vermarkten und Tickets zu verkaufen. Die Veranstaltung wird auch auf der Hauptwebseite ID Ticketing.ch angezeigt. Weiterlesen ... Lire la suite

und profitiert somit von der Werbung aller anderen Veranstaltungen. Eine Landing Page kann Ihnen auch zur Verfügung gestellt werden, um Ihre Veranstaltungen zu präsentieren und verkaufen.

3

VERWALTEN SIE DEN VERKAUF IHRER TICKETS

Sie können in Echtzeit über Ihr Smartphone oder einem Computer die Umsatzentwicklung Ihrer Tickets überwachen, die Anzahl Plätze verwalten, und sogar die Preise ändern. Zugangskontrolle und Ticketentwertung können, weiter lesen... Lire la suite

einfach durch Ihr Smartphone oder über ein Drehkreuz oder einem Kode-Leser in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren technischen Partnern erfolgen. Sie haben auch Zugang zu allen Statistiken nach der Veranstaltung, um die Anwesenheit zu evaluieren.

4

BEHALTEN SIE IHRE KUNDEN

Ab jetzt werden Ihre Kunden als erste über eine neue Veranstaltung informiert, um vom besten Preis zu profitieren. Die Kundendaten sind Verschlüsselt und für den Veranstalter in der Administrationsoberfläche zugänglich. Weiterlesen... Lire la suite

Sie können per SMS mit Ihren Kunden kommunizieren oder per Newsletter. Dank der Zahlung per Mobilfunkbetreiber kann Ihr Kunde an Ihrer Veranstaltung teilnehmen und erst später sein Ticket ohne Rente bezahlen.

KEIN CASH
KEIN WARTEN
EINFACHE BEZAHLUNG PER SMS

Unsere Vorteile


EINFACH & MOBILE

FACILITIERTE ZAHLUNGEN SMS / KREDITKARTEN

RECHNUNG VIA ANBIETER

VERKAUFSMANAGEMENT & ÜBERWACHUNG

MODUL VERKAUF & MERCHANDISING INBEGRIFFEN

INDIVIDUEL & ANPASSBAR

ABGESICHERT

OEKOLOGISCH

Veranstaltungen


THÉÂTRE DE VIDY

Saison 17/18

Lausanne

LAUSANNE HOCKEY CLUB

15.09.2017 au 03.03.2018

Malley - Lausanne

TABLES OUVERTES

02.11.2017

Vevey

FSG CHERNEX - 80ème!

10 et 11.11.2017

Salle de Gym de Chernex

NATALIS SHOW

18.11.2017

Salle du Pierrier de Clarens

PARADISE SHOPPING

13.01.2018

Lyon

PARADISE BOAT

25.08.2018

Lausanne

PARADISE SHOPPING

30.09.2017

Lyon

MONTREUX ACROBATIES

23-24.09.2017

Montreux

Sie vertrauen uns !


UUNSERE ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

UNSERE TECHNISCHEN PARTNER

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen ?


ADRESSE

ID Mobile SA
Route Industrielle 4
1806 St-Légier, Suisse

KONTAKT

+41 (0)848 1234 00
info@idticketing.ch
www.idmobile.ch

FOLGEN SIE UNS !